Build a Hugo Blog

img/posts/img-2.jpg

Hugo?

It’s a fast and static website generator written in the Go language. Websites built with Hugo can be hosted anywhere from GitHub Pages to Amazon S3 without any database or other language dependencies.

First I started to use Hugo is for my Malayalam write up a blog wizbi tales (Malayalam is a language spoken in Kerala, India), After the initial learning curves, I loved it for simplicity and performance. And when I started this blog itself I didn’t think twice.

Okay, Now let’s start. the below section shows how to install Hugo in Windows and develop a blog in it.

If you want to know how to instal hugo and make a blog in it click here.


Written By

Bino Kochumol Varghese

She was born to be free, let her run wild in her own way and you will never lose her.